Technology re one time firing/Grain spraying/Polishing and Glazing
Fitting and Installing way
Nabel Ceramic Tile- China Ceramic Tile Leader Brand

Video re Ceramic tile Encyclopedia

Tools selection for tile installation

Glazed Ceramic Wall tile's installation

Porcelain Tile Wall installation

How to choose ceramic tile

How to choose a tile model which is suitable for your cosy home easily & quickly ?? Xiaonuo here give you some suggestion, please click to get more relative info and knowledge.


How to distinguish the eligible and 1st grade tile??

For tiles with 1st grade, their cartons are marked with "1st grade", and for elegible tiles, their cartons are marked with "elegible"; both 1st grade and elegible tiles reach the ISO standard, and they can be regularly used for decoration, the difference between "1st grade" and "elegible" is the outlook quality and meas intolerance, such as spot on surface, mini hole, surface flatness, color difference , etc.


How to inspect the ceramic tile

There is the LOGO -NABEL on the back of the tile, they can only be sold in the real store except for the tiles sold on Tianmao internet, we take no responsibility for the tiles sold on the other internet.


Ceramic Tile has no radiation

The ceramic tile radiation is mainly generated from a raw material called "zirconium silicate", and the function of "zirconium silicate" is to add whiteness, in order to make tile body more white, some factories will add many "zirconium silicate" into the tiles, that will cause the high radiation;
NABEL products almost have no "zirconium silicate", instead, NABEL use a new formula which include high cost raw material to make tile body "transparent" and white( the patented formula: a kind of white porcelain tile, patent no: ZL2005 1 0009216.5), The radiation is very low;NABEL Ceramic tile passed the certification of "3C" and gained "China national environement symbol certificate", its products is conformity with GB6566A building material standard, they are National green building material products, and no worry about the radiation to use NABEL ceramic tiles.There exist the radiation for any natural substance, the ceramic tile radiation is more less than the natural marble or granite.


Ceramic Tile's anti-slip

The technical data to reflect the anti-slip ability is static friction coefficient which include two testing way, one is moist way, another is dry way, usually it is tested by dry way, usually the dry static friction coefficient of 0.5 is safe, while more than 0.6, its very dangerous;All NABEL tile's static friction coefficient is less than 0.55, they are safe, but protection measure should be taken for the tiles to be installed in special areas.。

Ceramic tile category

According to China national standard GB/T4100, per dry pressed tile water absorption(E), tiles can be classified with 5 category:Porcelain Tiles,Stoneware Porcelain Tiles,Fine Stoneware T…

Fitting and Installing way

Usually, for rectified tiles, should leave gap of 1-2mm, while for unrectified tiles, leave around 3mm, to achieve a special effect, can add the gap width.

诺贝尔瓷抛砖
一次烧成干粒抛釉技术
安装施工方法
诺贝尔瓷砖-中国瓷砖领导品牌

Tile Encyclopedia

瓷砖视频百科

施工工具选择

瓷片上墙施工

玻化砖上墙施工

如何甄选瓷砖

如何快速有效省心的甄选一款属于自己小家的瓷砖,小诺在此给您支招,请点击更多详情了解相关知识。

收起

1、如何区分优等品与合格品

优等品纸箱上有“等级:优等品”,合格品纸箱上有“等级:合格品”字样;优等品和合格品都是合格的产品,都是可以正常使用的产品,使用功能不受影响;优等品与合格品主要体现在外观质量和变形允许范围有所差异,如表面斑点、针孔、平整度、色片差等。

收起

2、如何鉴别瓷砖真伪

诺贝尔瓷砖背面均有“NABEL”商标,诺贝尔的产品除诺贝尔瓷砖授权网店外,只支持实体店销售,对其他任何网站上销售的产品不负责。


收起

3、瓷砖有没有辐射

瓷砖的辐射主要是来自一种叫硅酸锆的原料产生的放射性,硅酸锆的主要作用是增白,有的厂家因使用的原料白度不够,在瓷砖中加入大量硅酸锆,从而造成瓷砖放射性较高;
诺贝尔的产品基本上不加入硅酸锆,而是通过专利创新配方,在配方中使用成本较高的原料而使瓷砖通透、白度高(专利配方:一种超白瓷质砖,专利号:ZL2005 1 0009216.5),辐射非常低;诺贝尔瓷砖通过了国家3C强制性认证和中国环境标志产品认证的企业,其产品符合GB6566A类装修材料标准,为国家绿色建材产品,请您放心使用。自然界任何物质都有放射性,瓷砖的放射性较天然大理石和花岗岩远远要低。

收起

4、瓷砖防滑性能

反映瓷砖防滑性的指标是静摩擦系数,有干法、湿法两种指标,通常考量的是干法,通常该参数0.5以上是安全的,0.6以上是非常安全的;静摩擦系数只能相对的反映防滑性,跟使用者使用的场所及与瓷砖接触的介质关系较大;诺贝尔瓷砖所有产品的静摩擦系数都在0.55以上,使用是安全的,但特殊场合使用时,注意做好防护。

瓷砖类别

依据国家GB/T4100标准,干压陶瓷砖按吸水率(E)分为五类:瓷质砖、炻瓷砖、细炻砖、炻质砖、陶质砖;按用途分:墙砖、地砖、室外、室内;按工艺分:有釉砖(亚光砖、亮面砖、全抛釉、半抛釉、柔抛釉)、无釉砖(…

安装施工方法

一般磨边墙地砖留缝1-2mm,不磨边墙地砖留缝3 mm左右,特殊效果可以增加留缝距离。具体祥见我公司产品使用说明